Walking in the Footsteps now available.

By March 17, 2019 No Comments

Bluegrass album – Walking in the Footsteps is now available in our online store. Features 15 tracks of great classics. Recorded by Paul Gannon at Big Ears Studio back in 2018.

Track list:

  1. You Don’t Know My Mind
  2. John Henry
  3. Banks of the Ohio
  4. Katie Kline
  5. Wabash Cannonball
  6. Salty Dog
  7. Rabbit in a Log
  8. Kentucky Waltz
  9. Careless Love
  10. Bound to Ride
  11. Gentle on my Mind
  12. Georgia on a Fast Train
  13. Georgia Railroad
  14. Blackberry Blossom
  15. Cripple Creek
Jared Green

Author Jared Green

More posts by Jared Green

Leave a Reply